NaperLaunch Academy Class Schedule

Classes are held in NaperLaunch, Nichols Library, 6:30-8:30 pm.

Cohort 6

Starting a Business in Illinois

  • Tuesday, August 21 – Session 1
  • Tuesday, August 28 – Session 2

Lean Business Model Canvas

  • Tuesday, September 4 – Session 1
  • Tuesday, September 11 – Session 2
  • Tuesday, September 18 – Session 3
  • Tuesday, October 2 – Session 4

Professional Selling Skills

  • Tuesday, October 9 – Session 1
  • Tuesday, October 16 – Session 2
  • Tuesday, October 23 – Session 3

Write a Business Plan

  • Tuesday, October 30 – Session 1
  • Tuesday, November 6 – Session 2
  • Tuesday, November 13 – Session 3

Entrepreneurial Leadership

  • Tuesday, November 27 – Session 1
  • Tuesday, December 4 – Session 2
  • Tuesday, December 11 – Session 3

NaperLaunch Academy Classes

Class Schedule

See schedule. Tuesdays, 6:30 p.m. in the NaperLaunch coworking space.

Registration

Before you can register for an Academy class you must:

  1. have attended a NaperLaunch event
  2. be a member of NaperLaunch

  Register for NaperLaunch Academy »